My Friends!

Yes, my blog is about to Live by Design. Have the life you want. Get the help you need @www.CoachLars.com.

Today though I like to address one specific life changing situation too many of us are facing. Either because we are in the fight ourselves or becasue we have family or friends who are.

Transitions in Life are about CHANGE and change means taking ACTION.

Today I AM asking YOU to take ACTION. Action to FIGHT CANCER.

We ALL know someone who have been affected by cancer and I’m asking you to join me in the fight, and my initiative in support of fighting cancer (www.LetsFightCancer.org).

The website http://www.LetsFightCancer.org is right now linked to my blog but my hope is to set up a website and start donating proceeds from my Transition & Retirement Coaching business (www.CoachLars.com), with the hope my initiative will spark others, businesses as well as individuals, to take up the fight.

LetsFightCancer..together!

In the meantime please consider donating to your local chapter of American Cancer Society, StandUp2Cancer or any other charity in your community or country that support our fight to prevent, cure, and defeat cancer. Forget U Cancer (www.ForgetUCancer.org) is an example of a local Beacon, NY initiativ to help raising money to families in the community with family members who are fighting cancer.

God bless!